from Insect Politics, released March 25, 2020

Luiz Rocha: bass clarinet
Naná Rovira: bass clarinet
El Pricto: alto saxophone
Agustí Martínez: alto saxophone
Pope: trumpet
Vasco trilla: percussion
Ilona Schneider: soprano
Carlos Ródenas: doublebass
Eduard Altaba: doublebass

Composed, conducted and electronically modified by Francesc Llompart

Recorded live on February 21, 2017 at Centre Cívic Albareda by Lopinski
Mixed by Francesc Llompart
Mastered by Francesc Llompart and El Pricto




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Insect Politics, you may also like: