from Three Poems By Aleister Crowley​/​Tzim​-​Tzum, released February 23, 2021

Fernando Brox: flute
Agustí Martínez: clarinet
Pope: trumpet
Aram Montagut: trombone
Amaiur González: tuba
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Jaime Del Blanco: violin
João Braz: cello
Alex Reviriego: double bass

Composed and conducted by El Pricto.

Recorded live a the 15th anniversary of TepeKaLeSound by El Pricto.
Mixed and mastered by El Pricto.

Cover art by El Pricto.
Back cover by Aorita

Produced by Discordian.




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Three Poems By Aleister Crowley/Tzim-Tzum, you may also like: