Santi Caballero: flute
El Pricto: clarinet
Luiz Rocha: bass clarinet
Agustí Martínez: alto sax
Tom Chant: tenor sax
Clara Canimas: bassoon
Marc García: french horn
Andrés Acebes: trumpet
Frédéric Filiatre: trombone
Lucas Suárez: electric guitar, banjo & lapsteel
Joanna Miramontes: piano
Vasco Trilla: percussion
Núria Andorrà: marimba/percussion
Johannes Nästesjö: contrabass

Composed and conducted by Owen Kilfeather

Recorded on February 2nd, 2014 by Lopinski at ESMUC, Barcelona

Mixed and mastered by Lopinski

Produced by Discordian and La Increíble


from Ten Miles To Bisbee [film score], released October 25, 2015




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Ten Miles To Bisbee [film score], you may also like: