The Emperor of Ice​-​Cream

from Contrast​/​Movement by Discordian Community Ensemble



from Contrast​/​Movement, released November 7, 2016
Composed and conducted by Owen Kilfeather


Almudena Vega: flute
Agustí Martínez: clarinet
El Pricto: clarinet
Luiz Rocha: bass clarinet
Ilona Schneider: soprano
Paula Piñero: percussion
Jordina Millá: piano
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Sarah Claman: violin
Francesc Llompart: violin
Pau Sola: cello
Àlex Reviriego: contrabass




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site:
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Contrast/Movement, you may also like: