The Cube​-​Sphere

from The Secret Of Light by Setsfree



from The Secret Of Light, released May 14, 2017

Agustí Martínez: alto saxophone
Liba Villavecchia: tenor, alto and soprano saxophones
Xavi Tort: trumpet
Rafa Zaragoza: electric guitar
Ramon Solé: electric guitar
Eduard Altaba: doublebass
Quicu Samsó: drums

All Music by Agustí Martínez, Liba Villavecchia, Xavi Fort, Rafa Zaragoza, Ramon Solé, Eduard Altaba, Quicu Samsó

Recorded on September 28th of 2013 and November 5th of 2015 by Guille Pérez at Estudis Bonso, Barcelona

Mixed by Guille Pérez

Mastered by Lopinski

Cover art by Walter Russell
Concept and cover design by El Pricto
Backcover design by Aorita

Dedicated to the memory of Joan Saura

Produced by Setsfree and Discordian Records




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site:
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The Secret Of Light, you may also like: