Ilona Schneider: soprano
Pol Padrós: trumpet
Melisa Bertossi: tenor saxophone
Francesc Llompart: violin
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Javi Garrabella: electric bass
Oriol Roca: drums

Composed and conducted by El Pricto.

Recorded live at Sinestesia on December 12, 2018 by El Pricto.

Mixed and mastered by El Pricto

Cover art by guess who...


from Songs From The Unreal Book, released April 5, 2020




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Songs From The Unreal Book, you may also like: