March Of Varanos

from Reptilian Mambo by Reptilian Mambo



Don Malfon: alto sax
El Pricto: bass synthesizer and conduction
Martin Del Litto: synthesizer
Julian Bonequi: drums (R) and vocals
Avelino Saavedra: Drums (L), percussion and electronic devices


from Reptilian Mambo, released September 6, 2011




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site:
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Reptilian Mambo, you may also like: