from Intervención mecánica by Sin Anestesia



from Intervención mecánica, released July 4, 2011
Tom Chant: Soprano Sax
Xavier Díaz Herrera: Soprano Sax
Liba Villavecchia: Alto Sax
Agustí Martínez: Alto Sax
Albert Cirera: Tenor Sax
Pep Pascual: Tenor Sax
Don Malfon: Baritone Sax
Lluís Valles: Baritone Sax
Ferrán Besalduch: Bass Sax
El Pricto: Conductor

Composed by El Pricto

Recorded by El Pricto and Jo Miramontes on June 26 of 2011 at
The Hodge Podge, Barcelona.
Mixed and mastered by El Pricto

Produced by Discordian




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site:
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Intervención mecánica, you may also like: