Oscar Durán: drums, percussion
Gabriel Millan: percussion
Patricia Balmaceda: conduction
El Pricto: clarinet
Andrew Russell: superglue
Julia Sinusía: graphic score for section V
Inês Saldanha, Sergio Sánchez, Mireia Tysoe, Txus Molina, Jay Noden, Salva Chiva, Ben Palmer, Guillermo Digiuni, Françesc Daniel Nasip, Miguel Carvalho: readings, vocals
Owen Kilfeather: vocals, organ, synth, rhodes, glockenspiel, percussion, spanish guitar, electric guitar, prepared guitar, tape manipulations, conduction

Composed by Owen Kilfeather

Recorded by El Pricto at Discordian Records, Barcelona, June-August 2012

Mixed by Jim Colominas

Mastered by Ralph Lopinski

Design by Wancalo/Andrea Cirotto

Cover photo courtesy of Inês Saldanha


from Shadow Cuts, released November 18, 2012




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Shadow Cuts, you may also like: