Furor uterino

from Psycholabis by Machacachakras



Pablo Selnik: Vocals, Flute
Don Malfon: Baritone Saxophone
Octavio Hernández: Electric Guitar
Jimmy Bikos: Electric Bass
Vasco Trilla: Drums

Composed and arranged by Pablo Selnik

Recorded by El Pricto at Discordian Records, Barcelona

Mixed by Jim Colominas

Mastered by Ralph Lopinski

Cover Art by Wancalo

Produced by Pablo Selnik.


from Psycholabis, released July 29, 2012


all rights reserved



Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Psycholabis, you may also like: