from Breakin The Lab!, released September 1, 2013
Agustí Fernández: Piano
Mats Gustafsson: Soprano and Baritone Saxophones
Ramon Prats: Drums

All music by Agustí Fernández, Mats Gustafsson and Ramon Prats

Recorded live on April 23th 2013 at Jamboree, Barcelona by
Ralph Lopinski and El Pricto

Mixed and Mastered by Ralph Lopinski

Cover Photo and Liner Photos by Joan Cortès

Design by Aorita

Produced by Discordian




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Discordian Records is a label that promotes Barcelona's underground experimental and improvised music scene, as well as other national and international acts related to it.
For more information go to www.discordianrecords.es
For more of this music go to our more politically incorrect self-piracy bandcamp site: discordianbootlegs.bandcamp.com
You'll love it!
... more

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Breakin The Lab!, you may also like: