We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Nocturna Discordia #265, released December 1, 2021

Luis Erades: alto and baritone saxophones
Pol Padrós: trumpet
Diego Caicedo: electric guitar
Javi Garrabella: electric bass
Joni Sigil: percussion

Recorded by El Pricto live on October 28, 2021 at Nocturna Discordia #265 in Soda Acústic, Barcelona. Mixed and mastered by El Pricto.

Cover photo by Vasco Trilla.
Cover design by El Pricto.
Backcover design by Aorita.

Produced by Discordian.




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Independent label that promotes Barcelona's free improvisation, avantgarde, free jazz and experimental music.

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Nocturna Discordia #265, you may also like: