We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Memoria Uno

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR  or more





Ivo Sans, Carlos Falanga: drums
Marc Cuevas, Alex Reviriego, Johannes Nästesjö, Nicola Lancerotti: contrabass
Marco Mezquida: piano
Julián Sánchez, Pol Padrós, Alvar Monfort: trumpet
Darío García: bass trombone
Aram Montagut: tenor trombone
Amaiur González: tuba
Marcel·lí Bayer: alto sax and bass clarinet
El Pricto: alto sax and clarinet
Sergi Felipe, Tom Chant, Gonzalo Levyn: tenor & soprano saxophones
Joan Mas: baritone sax
Luiz Rocha, Pau Domenech: bass clarinet
Valentin Murillo, Juan Saez, Gerard Marsall: flute
Alfonso Fernández: bassoon
Joäo Silva, Gessami Martín, Stefan Pöntinen, Javier Lecha, Alba Navarro, Violina Pauleta: violin
Alicia Dominguez, Miriam Fernández, Fina Izquierdo: viola
Jordi Claret, Margarida Mariño, Sandrine Robillard, Pilar Rueda, Ana Karent: cello

Conduction: Iván González (Tracks 1,2,3), Albert Cirera (Track 2)

Recorded live by Lopinski and El Pricto on June 18, 2014, at l'Ateneu Barcelonés

Mixed and mastered by Lopinski

Cover art by Ivo Sans

Back cover by Aorita

Produced by Discordian


released December 21, 2014




Discordian Records Barcelona, Spain

Independent label that promotes Barcelona's free improvisation, avantgarde, free jazz and experimental music.

contact / help

Contact Discordian Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Crisis, you may also like: